La Trobe Semester 1 Competitions

  • Home
  • La Trobe Semester 1 Competitions

International Humanitarian Law Moot

Registrations Open: Sunday 10 March  9am

Registrations Close: Sunday 17 March 5pm

Problem Released: Monday 18 March 5pm

Preliminary Rounds: Monday 25 March – Wednesday 27 March 5-9pm

Quarter Finals: Thursday 4 April – Friday 5 April 5-9pm

Semi-Finals: Tuesday 16 April 5-7pm

 

King & Wood Mallesons Senior Moot

Registrations Open: Sunday 17 March 9am

Registrations Close: Sunday 24 March 5pm

Problem Released: Monday 25 March 5pm

Preliminary Rounds: Monday 1 April – Wednesday 3 April 5-9pm

Quarter Finals: Monday 8 April – Tuesday 9 April 5-9pm

Semi-Finals: Monday 15 April 5-7pm

 

Juris Doctor Moot (only for JD students)

Registrations Open: Sunday 17 March 9am

Registrations Close: Sunday 24 March 5pm

Problem Released: Monday 25 March 5pm

Preliminary Rounds: Monday 1 April – Wednesday 3 April 4-9pm

Quarter Finals: Monday 8 April – Tuesday 9 April 5-9pm

Semi-Finals: Monday 15 April 5-7pm

 

Clayton Utz Junior Moot

Registrations Open: Tuesday 26 March 9am

Registrations Close: Tuesday 2 April 5pm

Problem Released: Wednesday 10 April – Friday 12 April 5-9pm

Preliminary Rounds: Wednesday 10 April – Friday 12 April 5-9pm

Quarter Finals: Wednesday 17 April 5-9pm

Semi-Finals: Monday 29 April 5-7pm

 

Witness Examination Competition

Registrations Open: Monday 15 April 9am

Registrations Close: Tuesday 22 April 5pm

Problem Released: Tuesday 23 April 5pm

Preliminary Rounds: Tuesday 30 April – Thursday 2 May 4-9pm

Quarter Finals: Monday 6 May – Tuesday May 5-9pm

Semi-Finals: Monday 13 May 5-7pm

 

 

Our Sponsors

2019Platinum Sponsors
2019Gold Sponsors